Gogu Education

The Polish alphabet consists of 32 letters: a, ą, b, c, ć, d, e, ę, f, g, h, i, j, k, l, ł, m, n, ń, o, ó, p, (q), r, s, ś, t, u, (v), w, (x), y, z, ź, ż. The three additional letters q, v, x are only present in those unfamiliar foreign words that retain the original spelling.

Polish Alphabet

A Ą B C Ć D E Ę F G H I J K L Ł M N Ń O Ó P (Q) R S Ś T U (V) W (X) Y Z Ź Ż

Keyword Arrangement

Salient is the ultimate WordPress theme for building beautiful websites.

Romanian Alphabet

Alphabet is alfabet in Romanian , but you can also say abecedar.