Dutch Alphabet

By September 18, 2023No Comments

The Dutch alphabet, like many other European languages, is based on the Latin script with a few additional characters to accommodate Dutch phonetics. It consists of 26 letters, just like the English alphabet.

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z.

Additionally, the Dutch language may use digraphs like “ij” and “ei” to represent specific sounds, which are considered separate entities in the Dutch alphabet.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Hi There!

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

We rely on advertising revenue to support the operation and maintenance of this website. By disabling your adblocker or whitelisting our site, you ensure that we can continue providing free and valuable content. We understand that ads can be intrusive at times, but they are an essential part of keeping our services accessible to everyone.

To disable your adblocker or whitelist our site, please follow the instructions specific to your adblocker software or browser. Once you\"ve made the necessary changes, refresh the page to continue enjoying our content without any interruptions.

Thank you for your understanding and support!